W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-qa-dev@w3.org > January 2004

[meeting] scheduling 2004-02-03

From: olivier Thereaux <ot@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 29 Jan 2004 07:29:10 +0900
Message-Id: <64C890CE-51E1-11D8-B095-000393A63FC8@w3.org>
To: public-qa-dev@w3.org

Hello everyone,

We'll be having a qa-dev IRC meeting next tuesday.

Notes from last time are at:
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-qa-dev/2004Jan/0013.html

Ville told me that (even though in general mail worked best for him) 
the only possible times would be 18-24 EET, that is 17-23CET if I'm not 
mistaken. I guess that may also be best for the night folks among us.

Would it thus be possible to hold a quick poll for tuesday's meeting?
Please send me a mail stating your preference:
- 14:00 CET (15:00 EET, 08:00 Boston/Montreal)
- 17:00 CET (18:00 EET, 11:00 Boston/Montreal)

thanks
-- 
olivier
Received on Wednesday, 28 January 2004 17:29:14 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 19 August 2010 18:12:43 GMT