W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-publ-wg@w3.org > March 2018

Re: [a11y] Agenda for Accessibility TF: Mar 14, at 14:00 UTC

From: Daniel Weck <daniel.weck@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:47:32 +0000
Message-ID: <CA+FkZ9HsHhGKDD=XWOcPuLSamCoOCyhUOsC3esyzVSTvMgDQXg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Avneesh Singh <avneesh.sg@gmail.com>
Cc: W3C Publishing Working Group <public-publ-wg@w3.org>
Regrets, as I will be on my way to a meeting abroad. Daniel

On 13 Mar 2018 07:32, "Avneesh Singh" <avneesh.sg@gmail.com> wrote:

> Dear Accessibility Task Force,
>
> We now have sufficient items in hand for accessibility task force calls.
> So, the next call of the task force is scheduled on Wednesday March 14, at
> 14:00 UTC / 3 PM Paris / 10 AM Boston.
> Duration is 50 minutes.
>
> The proposed agenda is as follows. And the IRC and dial-in details are
> provided below.
>
> 1.    Requirements for aria 2.0, and possibly HTML. (E.g. new DPUB roles,
> List-Head, non-structural headings etc.).
> This is long term work, but it is important to discuss the efforts done in
> this direction in past, and what are the possible ways forward.
>
> 2.    Silver taskforce design sprint at CSUN. (George will be representing
> us)
> Silver research presentation is at:
> https://docs.google.com/a/google.com/presentation/d/
> 1POs7orJ4ALB0bq5_vyo4v8RxDcr-5ctwD1noVgpXuJc/htmlpresent
>
> Publishing specific requirements for Silver are at:
> https://github.com/w3c/publ-a11y/wiki/Publishing-issues-for-Silver
>
> 3. Next call.
>
> 4. Any other topic.
>
> IRC: (irc.w3.org
> Channel: pwg-a11y
> port: 6667
>
> Dial-in details:
> Phone: +1-617-324-0000 <+1%20617-324-0000>
> Meeting number: 317 985 035
>
> If you have not received the password from me yet, please remind me, and I
> will send it to you.
>
> With regards
> Avneesh Singh
> COO, DAISY Consortium
>
Received on Tuesday, 13 March 2018 22:47:56 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 13 March 2018 22:47:57 UTC