W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2013

Fwd: PING call - 5 December 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 4 Dec 2013 07:36:18 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <5FD1DF6F-4B10-4644-BFA2-FC87B184F29F@isoc.org>
Dear all.

A friendly reminder about the call on 5 December 2013.

Here is the proposed agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions
2. Fingerprinting Guidance for Web Specification Authors
3. Privacy reviews
4. Privacy Considerations and SPA
5. Web standards and surveillance (what can PING do?)
6. AOB

Christine and Tara

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: <public-privacy@w3.org>
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Subject: PING call - 5 December 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> Date: November 26, 2013 10:28:38 AM GMT+01:00
> To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> Our next call will take place on Thursday 5 December 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20131205T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details appear below and an agenda will follow shortly.
> 
> If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 4 December 2013 07:37:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 4 December 2013 07:37:06 UTC