W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > October to December 2013

PING call - 5 December 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:28:38 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <3EE71ADA-DE5E-4F80-A7E6-DF7221F3AF36@isoc.org>
Hello all.

Our next call will take place on Thursday 5 December 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 17 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20131205T18&p1=87&ah=1

Call details appear below and an agenda will follow shortly.

If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Tuesday, 26 November 2013 09:29:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 November 2013 09:29:08 UTC