W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

Re: PING - 28 March 2013 - agenda and call details

From: Ashok Malhotra <ashok.malhotra@oracle.com>
Date: Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:55:18 -0400
Message-ID: <5140CB96.2060609@oracle.com>
To: public-privacy@w3.org
We did not get to

4. TAG Privacy by Design document [2]

[2]http://darobin.github.com/api-design-privacy/api-design-privacy.html

on the last telcon.  Should we discuss this on March 28?
Or has been some decision re. this request?
Ashok


All the best, Ashok
On 3/13/2013 2:48 PM, Christine Runnegar wrote:
> Hello all.
>
> Our next call will take place on Thursday:
>
> 28 March 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 5pm CET
>
> NOTE: ONE HOUR EARLIER THAN USUAL IN EUROPE
>
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130328T12&p1=43&ah=1
>
> Call details and agenda appear below.
>
> Please volunteer to scribe!
>
> Thank you to Dom for kindly offering to introduce PING to the Media Capture Task Force work regarding camera and microphone access to open up a discussion regarding privacy considerations.
>
> Agenda:
>
> 1. Welcome and introductions.
> 2. Media Capture Task Force* - camera and microphone access (Dominique Hazael-Massieux)
> 3. Reports and discussion on open action items: (Nick re privacy considerations; Frank re process document; Rigo re EME privacy review)
> 4. AOB
>
> *joint task force between the WebRTC and Device APIs Working Groups
>
> Call details:
>
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
>
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
>
> Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 13 March 2013 18:55:56 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 13 March 2013 18:55:57 GMT