W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > January to March 2013

PING - 28 March 2013 - agenda and call details

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:48:22 +0100
Message-Id: <2EDE9BFF-8FE8-4AF5-87FC-47DB2C665F65@isoc.org>
To: "public-privacy@w3.org Privacy" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Hello all.

Our next call will take place on Thursday:

28 March 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 5pm CET

NOTE: ONE HOUR EARLIER THAN USUAL IN EUROPE

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130328T12&p1=43&ah=1

Call details and agenda appear below. 

Please volunteer to scribe!

Thank you to Dom for kindly offering to introduce PING to the Media Capture Task Force work regarding camera and microphone access to open up a discussion regarding privacy considerations.

Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions.
2. Media Capture Task Force* - camera and microphone access (Dominique Hazael-Massieux)
3. Reports and discussion on open action items: (Nick re privacy considerations; Frank re process document; Rigo re EME privacy review)
4. AOB

*joint task force between the WebRTC and Device APIs Working Groups

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Wednesday, 13 March 2013 18:48:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 13 March 2013 18:48:55 GMT