W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > April to June 2013

PING call - 27 June 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:33:14 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <4082B67D-1205-4C5C-9B41-9B2D4375FBF4@isoc.org>
Hello all.

Our next call will take place on Thursday 27 June 2013:

27 June 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130627T18&p1=87&ah=1

Call details and draft agenda appear below. 

If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.

Draft Agenda:

1. Welcome and introductions
2. Discussion of privacy guidance documents (Privacy Considerations; Fingerprinting; Process)
3. Update re getUserMedia privacy review
4. Update re EME privacy review
5. AOB

Call details:

Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP

Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
Server: irc.w3.org
Username: <your name>
Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
Channel: #privacy

Christine and Tara
Received on Tuesday, 18 June 2013 15:33:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:23:55 UTC