W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-privacy@w3.org > April to June 2013

Fwd: PING call - 27 June 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET

From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
Date: Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:19:55 +0000
To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
Message-ID: <544ECD5A-1580-4D55-9C5E-153360986029@isoc.org>
A friendly reminder.

If you have anything you would like to add to the agenda, please let us know.

Christine and Tara

Begin forwarded message:

> Resent-From: <public-privacy@w3.org>
> From: Christine Runnegar <runnegar@isoc.org>
> Subject: PING call - 27 June 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> Date: June 18, 2013 5:33:14 PM GMT+02:00
> To: "public-privacy (W3C mailing list)" <public-privacy@w3.org>
> 
> Hello all.
> 
> Our next call will take place on Thursday 27 June 2013:
> 
> 27 June 2013 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 16 UTC, 6pm CET
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20130627T18&p1=87&ah=1
> 
> Call details and draft agenda appear below. 
> 
> If you have any suggestions for the agenda, please let us know.
> 
> Draft Agenda:
> 
> 1. Welcome and introductions
> 2. Discussion of privacy guidance documents (Privacy Considerations; Fingerprinting; Process)
> 3. Update re getUserMedia privacy review
> 4. Update re EME privacy review
> 5. AOB
> 
> Call details:
> 
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 7464 ("PING")
> SIP/VOIP details available here: http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP
> 
> Please also join us on IRC in the #privacy room.
> Server: irc.w3.org
> Username: <your name>
> Port: 6665 N.B.: not the default IRC port!
> Channel: #privacy
> 
> Christine and Tara
Received on Tuesday, 25 June 2013 04:20:38 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:23:55 UTC