W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-pointer-events@w3.org > January to March 2013

Draft Agenda: 26 March 2013

From: Arthur Barstow <art.barstow@nokia.com>
Date: Sun, 24 Mar 2013 08:23:47 -0400
Message-ID: <514EF053.9050709@nokia.com>
To: "public-pointer-events@w3.org" <public-pointer-events@w3.org>
Below is the draft agenda for PEWG's 16 March call. Discussion on the 
agenda topics in advance of the meeting is encouraged, especially if you 
will not be able to attend the call.

NOTE for EU Participants - call is still one hour earlier than our 
"hour" time: 16:00 Paris and 17:00 Helsinki.

-Thanks, ArtB

= Agenda

1. Getting started: Tweak agenda; Determine scribe

2. Last Call comments

a. Pointer event behavior across windows; Rick Byers; 
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/2013JanMar/0180.html>

b. 3D Pointers; Bill Fisher; 
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/2013JanMar/0185.html>

c. Last Call comments; Charles McCathie Nevile; 
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/2013JanMar/0184.html>

3. Distinguishing input from multiple users; Sangwhan Moon; 
<http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-pointer-events/2013JanMar/0210.html>

4. Testing: status, plans

5. Any other Business: implementation status

= Logistics

* Time: UTC: 16:00; Helsinki: 17:00; Paris: 16:00; Boston: 11:00; San 
Francisco: 08:00; Tokyo: 01:00 (Wed); Duration = 60 minutes maximum
* Phone Numbers: W3C's Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200; PIN = 7394# 
(PEWG#); SIP information <http://www.w3.org/2006/tools/wiki/Zakim-SIP>
* IRC: irc://irc.w3.org/ ; channel #pointerevents
* Meetings page: <http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/Meetings> 
(includes "tips" on IRC, scribing, etc.)

= Doucuments:

* Minutes wiki: <http://www.w3.org/2010/webevents/wiki/Minutes>
* UCs and Reqs: 
<http://www.w3.org/wiki/PointerEvents/UseCasesAndRequirements>
* PEv1 ED: 
<https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/pointerevents/raw-file/tip/pointerEvents.html>
* PEv1 LC: <http://www.w3.org/TR/2013/WD-pointerevents-20130219/>
Received on Sunday, 24 March 2013 12:24:15 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 17:17:04 GMT