W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-wg@w3.org > November 2007

UFDTF dial in details confirmed

From: Alan Ruttenberg <alanruttenberg@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Nov 2007 16:01:57 -0500
Message-Id: <3B8BAF6B-79CB-4D8C-80AB-FA95467C2592@gmail.com>
Cc: "Web Ontology Language ((OWL)) Working Group WG" <public-owl-wg@w3.org>
To: Jeremy Carroll <jjc@hpl.hp.com>

Confirmed


SW_OWL
OWL WG
Thursday, 15 November
12:30pm-1:30pm/ 17:30-18:30 UTC
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 69594 ("OWLWG")
10 participants
Alan Ruttenberg <alanruttenberg@gmail.com>

http://www.w3.org/Guide/1998/08/teleconference-calendar.html#s_2820



On Nov 14, 2007, at 5:52 AM, Jeremy Carroll wrote:

> Title: User Facing Documents Task Force
> Time: Thu Nov 15 12:30pm - 1:30pm (Eastern Time)
>                   9:30   - 10:30   Pacific
>                  17:30   - 18:30   London
>                  18:30   - 19:30   Berlin
>
> Where: zakim #owlwg (to be confirmed)
>
>
> 1. Day(s): Thursday
> 2. Date(s): 2007-11-15
> 3. Time: from 12:30 to 13:30 EST (Boston Time)
> 4. One Time or Recurring. One Time
> 5. Number of participants: 10
> 6. Name of teleconference group (OR subgroup): OWL
> 7. Preferred conference code (4 or 5 digits): 69594 (OWLWG)
>
>
>
Received on Wednesday, 14 November 2007 21:02:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:27 GMT