W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-owl-wg@w3.org > November 2007

UFDTF dial in details

From: Jeremy Carroll <jjc@hpl.hp.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Nov 2007 10:52:35 +0000
Message-ID: <473AD373.8050001@hpl.hp.com>
To: "Deborah L. McGuinness" <dlm@ksl.stanford.edu>
CC: Alan Ruttenberg <alanruttenberg@gmail.com>, "Web Ontology Language ((OWL)) Working Group WG" <public-owl-wg@w3.org>

Deborah L. McGuinness wrote:
> i will be on the user facing documents call on thursday though on thurs 
> at 9:30am pacific time.
> do we have the "regular" call in number set up for that?
> 

Title: User Facing Documents Task Force
Time: Thu Nov 15 12:30pm - 1:30pm (Eastern Time)
                   9:30   - 10:30   Pacific
                  17:30   - 18:30   London
                  18:30   - 19:30   Berlin

Where: zakim #owlwg (to be confirmed)


1. Day(s): Thursday
2. Date(s): 2007-11-15
3. Time: from 12:30 to 13:30 EST (Boston Time)
4. One Time or Recurring. One Time
5. Number of participants: 10
6. Name of teleconference group (OR subgroup): OWL
7. Preferred conference code (4 or 5 digits): 69594 (OWLWG)
Received on Wednesday, 14 November 2007 10:52:59 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:13:27 GMT