W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-openannotation@w3.org > August 2012

Re: Conference Call 2

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 23 Aug 2012 14:12:55 -0600
Message-ID: <CABevsUFgdp4GHLYZi4RfzyyTUf7MHuvb10kAfpW5PMnX-dhLqA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-openannotation <public-openannotation@w3.org>
Confirmed for Tuesday 28th of August at the same time as the last one:

8am Pacific
9am Mountain
11am Eastern
4pm UK
5pm Europe

Thanks to all who responded.


On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 11:34 AM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>wrote:

>
> Dear all,
>
> We would like to arrange a second conference call in around two weeks
> time, after the success of the first one today.
>
> Please could you let us know your availability in the following poll:
> http://www.doodle.com/h4ncxxdcgcxknuk6
>
> Now with newly added Australia/New Zealand time zone option :)
>
> The minutes of today's call are available on the wiki, with many many
> thanks to Stian for his great work in taking detailed notes!
> http://www.w3.org/community/openannotation/wiki/Telcon_2012-08-14
>
> Rob
>
>
Received on Thursday, 23 August 2012 20:13:23 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 23 August 2012 20:13:24 GMT