W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-openannotation@w3.org > August 2012

Re: Teleconferences

From: Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 8 Aug 2012 19:15:44 -0600
Message-ID: <CABevsUEW=Cs5k-t8j2h63UDXJo2GH6PkiZB0TouYDpxJSNFycg@mail.gmail.com>
To: Sebastian Hellmann <hellmann@informatik.uni-leipzig.de>
Cc: public-openannotation <public-openannotation@w3.org>
8am San Francisco, Los Angeles
9am Denver, NM
10am Chicago
11am New York, Boston
4pm London, Manchester
5pm Paris, Berlin

:)

Rob

On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 5:29 PM, Sebastian Hellmann
<hellmann@informatik.uni-leipzig.de> wrote:
> Hi Robert,
> you are making it quite hard for non-US guys. I think, you actually meant
> EDT = UTC-4, right? Is this New York?
> Is this the correct time:
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20120814T1600
> Because, that is one hour later than you selected in
> http://www.doodle.com/8z85i8gghr8x3twn
> Unless you counted it in EST = UTC-3, which would confuse me even more.
>
> All the best,
> Sebastian
>
>
> Am 09.08.2012 01:14, schrieb Robert Sanderson:
>
>> And of course I actually mean Tuesday 14th of *August*.
>> At least no one booked flights ;)
>>
>> Rob
>>
>> On Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 5:11 PM, Robert Sanderson <azaroth42@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>>>
>>> The first conference call for the Open Annotation Community Group will
>>> be on Tuesday 14th of September, at 11am EST / 9am MST.  I will
>>> circulate call in details to the people who responded.  If you would
>>> like to take part and did not respond to the poll, please email me
>>> off-list for the details.
>>>
>>> Many thanks,
>>>
>>> Rob
>
>
>
> --
> Dipl. Inf. Sebastian Hellmann
> Department of Computer Science, University of Leipzig
> Events:
>   * http://sabre2012.infai.org/mlode (Leipzig, Sept. 23-24-25, 2012)
>   * http://wole2012.eurecom.fr (*Deadline: July 31st 2012*)
> Projects: http://nlp2rdf.org , http://dbpedia.org
> Homepage: http://bis.informatik.uni-leipzig.de/SebastianHellmann
> Research Group: http://aksw.org
>
Received on Thursday, 9 August 2012 01:16:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 9 August 2012 01:16:14 GMT