W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-nfc@w3.org > January 2014

RE: NFC WG teleconference Wedsnesday Jan 8

From: Jacques Bourhis <jacques.bourhis@linux.intel.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:17:11 +0100
To: <public-nfc@w3.org>
Message-ID: <019b01cf0bb3$29144700$7b3cd500$@bourhis@linux.intel.com>
Thanks Dave.
Agenda will be to finalize the review of last draft specification and go
through any open.
Jacques.

-----Original Message-----
From: Dave Raggett [mailto:dsr@w3.org] 
Sent: Tuesday, January 07, 2014 3:00 PM
To: public-nfc@w3.org
Subject: NFC WG teleconference Wedsnesday Jan 8

Jacques has asked me to organize an NFC working group call tomorrow at 10am
Boston time (3pm UK, 4pm France).

The conference code will be 26631 and the irc channel #nfc

Jacques to post the agenda.

--
Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org> http://www.w3.org/People/Raggett
Received on Tuesday, 7 January 2014 14:17:44 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:43:37 UTC