W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-nfc@w3.org > January 2014

NFC WG teleconference Wedsnesday Jan 8

From: Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 07 Jan 2014 14:00:03 +0000
Message-ID: <52CC0863.6010808@w3.org>
To: public-nfc@w3.org
Jacques has asked me to organize an NFC working group call tomorrow at 
10am Boston time (3pm UK, 4pm France).

The conference code will be 26631 and the irc channel #nfc

Jacques to post the agenda.

-- 
Dave Raggett <dsr@w3.org> http://www.w3.org/People/Raggett
Received on Tuesday, 7 January 2014 14:00:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:43:37 UTC