W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > November 2011

RE: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 15th 2011

From: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:05:34 +0100
Message-ID: <CADjV5jcov-OJO+OWk8ZtdVCE6aB44ds5-GeixbKi2YWejbuxzQ@mail.gmail.com>
To: Markus Lanthaler <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>
Cc: public-linked-json@w3.org
I'm at a conference and won't be able to make it in time to 1500 UTC.
Hopefully the telecon will start at 16, otherwise I'll try to join you half
way in.

Best regards,
Niklas

Den 15 nov 2011 13:59 skrev "Markus Lanthaler" <markus.lanthaler@gmx.net>:
>
> Or am I wrong? For sure it was at 11pm last time here in Perth which is
1500
> UTC and there wasn't any change to summer time.. but the calls are bound
to
> Boston if I remember correctly..
>
>
> --
> Markus Lanthaler
> @markuslanthaler
>
>
>
> > -----Original Message-----
> > From: Markus Lanthaler [mailto:markus.lanthaler@gmx.net]
> > Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 8:52 PM
> > To: 'public-linked-json@w3.org'
> > Cc: 'Niklas Lindström'
> > Subject: RE: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 15th 2011
> >
> > No, 1500 UTC is correct. The time for London is wrong.. should be 3pm
> > as well.
> >
> >
> > --
> > Markus Lanthaler
> > @markuslanthaler
> >
> >
> >
> > > -----Original Message-----
> > > From: Niklas Lindström [mailto:lindstream@gmail.com]
> > > Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 8:37 PM
> > > To: Gregg Kellogg
> > > Cc: public-linked-json@w3.org JSON
> > > Subject: Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 15th
> > 2011
> > >
> > > Hi,
> > >
> > > just to be sure, shouldn't that be 1600 UTC (same as London time)?
> > >
> > > (I.e. 1700 CET.)
> > >
> > > Best regards,
> > > Niklas
> > >
> > >
> > > On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:24 AM, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-
> > > assoc.com> wrote:
> > > > Just to clarify the agenda for tomorrow's teleconference:
> > > >
> > > > ==========
> > > > Tuesday, November 15th 2011
> > > > Time: 1500 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
> > > > Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
> > > >   SIP: json-ld@digitalbazaar.com
> > > >   Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6303
> > > > irc://freenode.net/#json-ld
> > > > Duration: 60 minutes
> > > > Scribes: anyone that has least recently scribed
> > > > ==========
> > > >
> > > > Agenda
> > > >
> > > > 1. ISSUE-35: JSON Vocabulary / Data Round-tripping
> > > >    * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/35
> > > >    * Continue discussion from last week
> > > > 2. ISSUE-40: Merge @coerce with @context
> > > >   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/40
> > > > 3. ISSUE-36: Data in context documents
> > > >    * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/36
> > > >
> > > > Gregg
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
>
Received on Tuesday, 15 November 2011 14:06:06 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:35 GMT