W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-linked-json@w3.org > November 2011

Re: Agenda: Linked JSON Telecon - Tuesday, November 15th 2011

From: Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-assoc.com>
Date: Tue, 15 Nov 2011 10:14:29 -0500
To: Niklas Lindström <lindstream@gmail.com>
CC: "public-linked-json@w3.org JSON" <public-linked-json@w3.org>
Message-ID: <B237E2E7-701A-4AF9-B272-55341D92F121@kellogg-assoc.com>
Yes, sorry, we're back on the same time zone again. 08:00 PST, whatever time that corresponds to in your area.

Gregg Kellogg

Sent from my iPad

On Nov 15, 2011, at 4:37 AM, "Niklas Lindström" <lindstream@gmail.com> wrote:

> Hi,
> 
> just to be sure, shouldn't that be 1600 UTC (same as London time)?
> 
> (I.e. 1700 CET.)
> 
> Best regards,
> Niklas
> 
> 
> On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:24 AM, Gregg Kellogg <gregg@kellogg-assoc.com> wrote:
>> Just to clarify the agenda for tomorrow's teleconference:
>> 
>> ==========
>> Tuesday, November 15th 2011
>> Time: 1500 UTC, 8am San Francisco, 11am Boston, 4pm London
>> Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
>>   SIP: json-ld@digitalbazaar.com
>>   Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6303
>> irc://freenode.net/#json-ld

>> Duration: 60 minutes
>> Scribes: anyone that has least recently scribed
>> ==========
>> 
>> Agenda
>> 
>> 1. ISSUE-35: JSON Vocabulary / Data Round-tripping
>>    * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/35

>>    * Continue discussion from last week
>> 2. ISSUE-40: Merge @coerce with @context
>>   * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/40

>> 3. ISSUE-36: Data in context documents
>>    * https://github.com/json-ld/json-ld.org/issues/36

>> 
>> Gregg
>> 
>> 
>> 
Received on Tuesday, 15 November 2011 15:15:22 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 26 March 2013 16:25:35 GMT