W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2019

Re: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-04-12

From: Simon Steyskal <simon.steyskal@wu.ac.at>
Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:07:40 +0200
To: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>, "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <E1hEyiq-0007C5-RA@mimas.w3.org>
regards, on my sister's birthday partysimon
-------- Original message --------From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com> Date: 4/11/19  23:10  (GMT+01:00) To: public-json-ld-wg@w3.org Subject: [Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-04-12 
Dear all,


Our next call is tomorrow, Friday, May 12, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.

WebEx and call-in information are available here:
https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html
  

Agenda:
* Scribe Selection
* Approve minutes of previous call:
  https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-04-05-json-ld
* Announcements / Reminders
 * Any?

* Issues
 * Additional restriction to `@sealed` term clearing
   https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/136
   urgent, open, nearing completion; VCWG could greatly benefit from this work

* Additional issues (if time)
 *
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/147
 *
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/148
 *
https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/155

* AOB?
* Adjourn

Thanks, and speak soon!
Benjamin & Rob

Co-Chairs, W3C JSON-LD WG



--
http://bigbluehat.com/
http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Friday, 12 April 2019 16:08:16 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Friday, 12 April 2019 16:08:17 UTC