W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-json-ld-wg@w3.org > April 2019

[Agenda] JSON-LD Teleconference 2019-04-12

From: Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:10:30 +0000
To: "public-json-ld-wg@w3.org" <public-json-ld-wg@w3.org>
Message-ID: <DM5PR06MB3401EEE258679A3FA98CA0D0B22F0@DM5PR06MB3401.namprd06.prod.outlook.com>
Dear all,


Our next call is tomorrow, Friday, May 12, at 12 noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm UK, 6pm Europe.


WebEx and call-in information are available here:

https://lists.w3.org/Archives/Member/member-json-ld-wg/2018Jun/0000.html


Agenda:

* Scribe Selection

* Approve minutes of previous call:

  https://www.w3.org/2018/json-ld-wg/Meetings/Minutes/2019/2019-04-05-json-ld

* Announcements / Reminders

 * Any?


* Issues

 * Additional restriction to `@sealed` term clearing

   https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/136

   urgent, open, nearing completion; VCWG could greatly benefit from this work


* Additional issues (if time)

 * https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/147

 * https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/148

 * https://github.com/w3c/json-ld-syntax/issues/155


* AOB?

* Adjourn


Thanks, and speak soon!

Benjamin & Rob
Co-Chairs, W3C JSON-LD WG

--

http://bigbluehat.com/

http://linkedin.com/in/benjaminyoung
Received on Thursday, 11 April 2019 21:10:54 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 11 April 2019 21:10:55 UTC