W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-ws@w3.org > May 2003

Re: REMINDER: WSTF teleconference is TODAY

From: Addison Phillips [wM] <aphillips@webmethods.com>
Date: Wed, 21 May 2003 07:26:12 -0700
Message-ID: <3ECB8C84.2070509@webmethods.com>
To: Martin Duerst <duerst@w3.org>
CC: public-i18n-ws@w3.org

No worries. We had a sparsely attended meeting and deferred all of our 
business for the next one.

BTW> What tool(s) were you using to edit the usage scenarios document? 
I'm just curious about how you maintain the files.

Addison

Martin Duerst wrote:
> Sorry about missing this, and not sending regrets. I'm in Budapest,
> at the WWW2003 conference (preparing for my WS and I18N talk tomorrow :-).
> 
> Regards,   Martin.
> 
> At 11:18 03/05/20 -0700, Addison Phillips [wM] wrote:
> 
> 
>> W3C-I18N-WG Web Services TF teleconference [WSTF]
>> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
>>
>> Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) with conference code 4186 (spells 
>> "I18N")
>> Duration : 60 minutes
>> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
>>
>> Day      : Tuesday
>> Dates    : 20 May 2003
>> Start    : 23:00 GMT, 18:00 Eastern, 15:00 Pacific, 07:00 Tokyo (next 
>> day!)
>> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
>>
>> Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
>> Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
>> Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
>> ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
>>
>>
>> Sorry about the late notice.
>>
>> Agenda:
>>
>> 1. Action Items
>> 2. Comments and Feedback on Working Draft of Usage Scenarios
>> 3. Proposal for SOAP Feature activity
>> 4. Other business
>>
>> Action Item List:
>>
>>    - Tex: Post early WSDL review comments.
>>    - Deb/Mike: Post rough WS-Choreography notes.
>>    - All: Please review and contribute additional Scenarios
>>    - All: Please sign up for your 3-4 WS-Architecture scenarios
>>
>> Addison P. Phillips
>> Director, Globalization Architecture
>> webMethods, Inc.
>>
>> +1 408.962.5487 (phone)  +1 408.210.3569 (mobile)
>> -------------------------------------------------
>> Internationalization is an architecture.
>> It is not a feature.
>>
>> Chair, W3C-I18N-WG Web Services Task Force
>> To participate see http://www.w3.org/International/ws
> 
> 


-- 
Addison P. Phillips
Director, Globalization Architecture
webMethods, Inc.

+1 408.962.5487  mailto:aphillips@webmethods.com
-------------------------------------------
Internationalization is an architecture. It is not a feature.

Chair, W3C I18N WG Web Services Task Force
http://www.w3.org/International/ws
Received on Wednesday, 21 May 2003 10:34:53 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:02:38 UTC