W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-ws@w3.org > May 2003

Re: REMINDER: WSTF teleconference is TODAY

From: Martin Duerst <duerst@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 21 May 2003 04:16:31 -0400
Message-Id: <4.2.0.58.J.20030521041545.07303c10@localhost>
To: "Addison Phillips [wM]" <aphillips@webmethods.com>, <public-i18n-ws@w3.org>

Sorry about missing this, and not sending regrets. I'm in Budapest,
at the WWW2003 conference (preparing for my WS and I18N talk tomorrow :-).

Regards,   Martin.

At 11:18 03/05/20 -0700, Addison Phillips [wM] wrote:


>W3C-I18N-WG Web Services TF teleconference [WSTF]
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Bridge   : +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N")
>Duration : 60 minutes
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Day      : Tuesday
>Dates    : 20 May 2003
>Start    : 23:00 GMT, 18:00 Eastern, 15:00 Pacific, 07:00 Tokyo (next day!)
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
>Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
>Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
>-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>Sorry about the late notice.
>
>Agenda:
>
>1. Action Items
>2. Comments and Feedback on Working Draft of Usage Scenarios
>3. Proposal for SOAP Feature activity
>4. Other business
>
>Action Item List:
>
>    - Tex: Post early WSDL review comments.
>    - Deb/Mike: Post rough WS-Choreography notes.
>    - All: Please review and contribute additional Scenarios
>    - All: Please sign up for your 3-4 WS-Architecture scenarios
>
>Addison P. Phillips
>Director, Globalization Architecture
>webMethods, Inc.
>
>+1 408.962.5487 (phone)  +1 408.210.3569 (mobile)
>-------------------------------------------------
>Internationalization is an architecture.
>It is not a feature.
>
>Chair, W3C-I18N-WG Web Services Task Force
>To participate see http://www.w3.org/International/ws
Received on Wednesday, 21 May 2003 06:08:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:02:38 UTC