W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > February 2006

RE: AGENDA 2006-02-15: GEO telecon

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Mon, 13 Feb 2006 20:51:53 -0000
To: "GEO" <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Message-ID: <015a01c630df$522b5690$6501a8c0@w3cishida>

Well spotted, John.

Channel will indeed be #i18ngeo

RI


============
Richard Ishida
Internationalization Lead
W3C (World Wide Web Consortium)

http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/
http://www.w3.org/International/
http://people.w3.org/rishida/blog/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/ishida/
 

> -----Original Message-----
> From: John O'Conner [mailto:John.Oconner@Sun.COM] 
> Sent: 13 February 2006 18:28
> To: Richard Ishida
> Subject: Re: AGENDA 2006-02-15: GEO telecon
> 
> 
> 
> Richard Ishida wrote:
> > PLEASE READ LINKED ITEMS IN ADVANCE
> >
> >
> > PLEASE SEND REGRETS IF UNABLE TO ATTEND PLEASE SEND 
> ADDITIONAL TOPICS 
> > YOU'D LIKE TO COVER TO ishida @ w3.org
> >
> >
> > 
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> > -- Time  : 18:00 UTC/GMT, 10am Seattle, 1pm Boston, 18:00, London, 
> > 19:00 Paris, 3am Tokyo, 5am (next day) Melbourne
> > Bridge: +1-617-761-6200 (Zakim) 
> > 	  with conference code 4186 (spells "I18N") Duration : 
> 60-90 minutes
> > 
> --------------------------------------------------------------
> ----------
> > Zakim information    : http://www.w3.org/2002/01/UsingZakim
> > Zakim bridge monitor : http://www.w3.org/1998/12/bridge/Zakim.html
> > Zakim IRC bot        : http://www.w3.org/2001/12/zakim-irc-bot.html
> > IRC channel          : #i18n on irc.w3.org:6665
> > IRC via the Web      : http://www.w3.org/2001/01/cgi-irc (invent a
> > nickname, use #i18n channel)
> > 
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> > --
> >
> >   
> 
> The channel is #i18n, not #i18ngeo?
> 
> --
> John O'Conner
> 
Received on Monday, 13 February 2006 20:52:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:28:03 UTC