W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-i18n-geo@w3.org > November 2003

AGENDA: I18N GEO TF telcon, 2003-11-26 at 19:00 UTC, 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 19:00 UK, 20:00 France, 6am Australia (next day!)

From: Richard Ishida <ishida@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 26 Nov 2003 18:15:11 -0000
To: <public-i18n-geo@w3.org>
Message-ID: <002501c3b449$3e96d330$6501a8c0@w3c40upc3ma3j2>

For discussion today:

-	Deborah's Last Chance Review
	http://www.w3.org/International/questions/qa-utf8-bom.html


-	Tutorials
	RI to propose a new type of deliverable.  See examples at
	notes:
http://www.w3.org/International/tutorials/tutorial-char-enc.html
	slides (pdf):
http://www.w3.org/2003/Talks/1013-ishida/tutorial.pdf


-	GEO activity  review & planning 
	see http://www.w3.org/International/2003/plan.html




============
Richard Ishida
W3C

contact info: http://www.w3.org/People/Ishida/ 

http://www.w3.org/International/ 
http://www.w3.org/International/geo/ 

W3C Internationalization FAQs
http://www.w3.org/International/questions.html
RSS feed: http://www.w3.org/International/questions.rss
Received on Wednesday, 26 November 2003 13:17:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:28:00 UTC