W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > February 2012

Re: FW: Revised Timeline and New Bug Priority Policy

From: Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
Date: Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:43:47 -0500
Message-ID: <4F4D58A3.2070900@intertwingly.net>
To: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
CC: Chris Weber <chris@lookout.net>, James Graham <jgraham@opera.com>, Nathan <nathan@webr3.org>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Benjamin Hawkes-Lewis <bhawkeslewis@googlemail.com>, John Foliot <jfoliot@stanford.edu>, "Tab Atkins Jr." <jackalmage@gmail.com>, "Maciej Stachowiak (mjs@apple.com)" <mjs@apple.com>, "Philippe Le Hegaret (plh@w3.org)" <plh@w3.org>, "Michael(tm) Smith (mike@w3.org)" <mike@w3.org>, "public-html@w3.org" <public-html@w3.org>
On 01/19/2012 10:00 AM, Paul Cotton wrote:
> This is personal copy of the email that I just sent to the HTML WG
> reminding WG members that the last date to provide a change proposal for
> a re-open request is Sat Feb 11.
>
> I believe you have one or more re-open requests that need a change
> proposal as per the list at:
>
> http://dev.w3.org/html5/status/new-information-status.html
>
> Please let the Chairs know if you have any questions on this matter.
>
> In addition we would obviously appreciate receiving any notifications of
> how you plan to progress your re-open requests. You should send such
> notifications to public-html@w3.org <mailto:public-html@w3.org>

At this time, we are marking the following issues POSTPONED:

   ISSUE-56
   ISSUE-120
   ISSUE-122
   ISSUE-142
   ISSUE-155

- Sam Ruby
Received on Tuesday, 28 February 2012 22:44:18 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:17:46 GMT