W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > June 2009

Re: Request to Strengthen the HTML5 Accessibility Design Principle

From: Rob Sayre <rsayre@mozilla.com>
Date: Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:54:29 -0700
Message-ID: <4A41CDA5.8050905@mozilla.com>
To: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
CC: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>, HTML WG <public-html@w3.org>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Anne van Kesteren <annevk@opera.com>, Catherine Roy <ecrire@catherine-roy.net>, Gez Lemon <gez.lemon@gmail.com>, Leif Halvard Silli <lhs@malform.no>, Philip TAYLOR <p.taylor@rhul.ac.uk>, Robert J Burns <rob@robburns.com>, Roger Johansson <roger@456bereastreet.com>, W3C WAI-XTECH <wai-xtech@w3.org>
On 6/23/09 10:47 PM, Ian Hickson wrote:
> As far as I can tell, the proposed text matches what the working group has
> been doing already.
>    

Is this a joke? When someone is complaining, it might be better to 
entertain the notion that their complaint is not already addressed.

- Rob
Received on Wednesday, 24 June 2009 06:55:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Monday, 29 September 2014 09:39:04 UTC