W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html@w3.org > August 2009

a good webiste :www.electronics-seller.com

From: Henrik Lied <henriklied@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 29 Aug 2009 03:06:12 +0800
Message-ID: <bcc690f00908281206j53789badk6d2f5bad9ed27fae@mail.gmail.com>
To: Per Inge Bjørnestad <pib@xi.no>, Per Leif Saxegaard <per@nordenib.no>, per_doven@hotmail.com, Peter Sunde Kolmisoppi <peter@brokep.com>, Phi Phi Islands <joni@phiphivillaresort.com>, "Philip Taylor (Webmaster)" <P.Taylor@rhul.ac.uk>, Pia Helene <pia__sh@hotmail.com>, post@piraja.no, postmottak@kd.dep.no, public-html-request@w3.org, public-html@w3.org, python-list@python.org, Raul Alvarez <ralvarezh@gmail.com>, redaksjonen@kunnskapsforlaget.no, regnskab@no.one.com, regnskap@nrk.no, remove@ifollowback.com, replicaw@yahoo.com, reservation@norabeachresort.com, Returia <returia@nrk.no>, Richard Moe <richard.moe@nrk.no>, rishi pathak <mailmaverick666@gmail.com>, Roald Boge <roald@bogroa.com>, Roar Halten <roar.halten@nrk.no>, "Roberto J. Pinia" <Roberto.Pinia@aspiro.no>, Roberto Pinia <roberto@roberto.jp>, roberto.pinia@gmail.com, Roger Opsvik <ci7ric@gmail.com>, Rolf Brandrud <Rolf.Brandrud@nrk.no>, rolf@lhmr-vent.no, Ronny Karlsen <rkarlsen@budapest.no>, Ross Boucher <ross@280north.com>, Royal Norwegian Embassy in Budapest <emb.budapest@mfa.no>, Rubbel <meldinger@rubbel.no>, Rubbel <Rubbel@nrk.no>, RUNAR HANSEN <runhan1@hotmail.com>, Runar Hansen <Runar.hansen@sunndals.net>, Ruth Lillegraven <r.lillegraven@samlaget.no>, salg@komplett.no, salg@no.one.com, Sam Corder <sam.corder@gmail.com>, sara lisa <sara_lisa_@hotmail.com>, Sara Strand <strandsara@gmail.com>, sara_st_@hotmail.com, Scott Aubuchon <saubuchon@gmail.com>, Sebastian Steinmann <mail.orsus@gmail.com>, Serve The World <kundeservice@servetheworld.net>, Service at Veer <service@veer.com>, shop@studenttorget.no, silje strømmen <sist9014@hotmail.com>, simmy@justwatchthesky.com, Simon Bognø <hello@frontrunner.cc>, Simon Bognø <simon@frontrunner.cc>, Simon R Bognø <simonbognoe@me.com>, Simon Runestad Bognø <simonbognoe@gmail.com>, Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>, "Sinbad R. Cho" <sinbad@hanafos.com>, sindre emblem <turbo.sindre@hotmail.com>, Sisilie Rolid <sydentur@online.no>, Sissel Helen Kvalvik <sissel.helen.kvalvik@nrk.no>, skarpen@skarpen.no, sofus_kanin@hotmail.com, Sondre Rasch <sondre.rasch@gmail.com>, sondre smaage <sonsmaa@gmail.com>, Spock Info <info@corp.spock.com>, ssstein@emptystreet.com, Stan Marsh <stanmarsh1@gmail.com>, Steffi Brungot <steffi_92dj@hotmail.com>, Steinar Aasheim <steinar.aasheim@nrk.no>, Steinar Berthelsen <steinar.berthelsen@nrk.no>, Stephanie Dickerson <stephanie@suburbanhomerecords.com>, studentservice@adm.ntnu.no, StudentTorget Shop <benjamin@studenttorget.no>, Subsys ANS <post@subsys.no>, Subsys ANS <faktura@subsys.no>, support@adsl.no, support@nordichosting.com, support@slicehost.com, support@subsys.no, support@thursby.com, support@twenty08.com, sus.disco@gmail.com, Suzy Haugan <suzy@musikkorps.no>, Svein Aronsen <svein.aronsen@nrk.no>, Svein Smørdal <svein.smordal@nrk.no>, svein.smordal@hotmail.com, svendsen@friskg.no, Sverre Lilleeng <sverre.lilleeng@nrk.no>, tepidrain@gmail.com, Terje Reite <terje.reite@nrk.no>, terje.otterlei@akademiet.no, terje.otterlei@akademiet.vgs.no, terje.reite@hotmail.com, Theis Roksvåg Pedersen <theisrp_1@hotmail.com>, Thomas Halvorsen <Thomas.Halvorsen@nrk.no>, thomas@skaflem.net, thomasdyson@gmail.com, thought object <thoughtobject@gmail.com>, Tim-Vintage Visuals <info@vintagevisuals.com>, Tine Saxegaard <tine.saxegaard@gmail.com>, to@akademiet.no, to@infopartner.no, Tom Dyson <tom.dyson@torchbox.com>, Tom Jarle Christiansen <tom-jarle.christiansen@t-fk.no>, tom@mojombo.com, Tonje Veiberg <little-1001@hotmail.com>, Tor <typografi@gmail.com>, Tor André Sandum <tasan@c2i.net>, Tor Løvskogen Bollingmo <lovskogen@gmail.com>, Tor Løvskogen Bollingmo <tor@keyteq.no>, Tor Løvskogen Bollingmo <tor@designalized.com>, Tor Martin Aure <+47crom3113@hotmail.com>, Tor Midtbust <tor@midtbust.no>, Tor Midtbust <tor.midtbust@stordal.com>, tor.bollingmo@gmail.com, tor.martin.aure@stabburet.no, tor.midtbust@gmail.com, tor.nytun@akademiet.vgs.no, tor@stordal.com, Torbjørn Hansen <torbjorn@screenresort.no>, Tore Ellingseter <tore.ellingseter@nrk.no>, tore.opsvik@gmail.com, Torleif Landa <torleif.landa@noroff.no>, Tove Lied <tove.lied@gmail.com>, Tracy Peterson <tracy@tracypeterson.com>, trancekop@gmail.com, Triton Apartments <info@triton.gr>, Trond Frittz <trond.frittz@nrk.no>, Trond Johansen <trond.johansen@nrk.no>, Trond Pedersen <trond.pedersen@makingwaves.no>, Trond Westre <trond@westregruppen.no>, trond.thomassen@smartcomtv.no, Trude Huse <trude.huse@akademiet.no>, trude.huse@akademiet.vgs.no, twitter@twitter.com, Ultimate Buds <sales@ultimatebuds.com>, utmelding@eurobate.com, Vågsæter, Eivind <eivind.vagsaeter@sbm.no>, Vanja Ulfsnes <Vanja.Ulfsnes@nrk.no>, Varga Gabriella <gv@delak.net>, Vegard Østrem <vostrem@gmail.com>, Vegard Østrem <vegard.ostrem@gmail.com>, Vidar Normann <vidar.normann@crystone.no>, vidar@diskusjon.no, "Viktoria Cs. Karlsen" <vk@budapestagency.com>, Vincent Reilly <vincent.reilly@nrk.no>, virgil@suburbanhomerecords.com, wanvik@mac.com, web-human@w3.org, web@holovaty.com, Wilson Miner <wminer@ljworld.com>, www-html@w3.org, zajakn@hotmail.com, zsolt.bako@gmail.com
Dear friend:
how are you doing lately?i would like to introduce a good company who trades
mainly in electornic products. such as motorcycles, laptops, mobile phones,
digial cameras, LCD TV, x box, PS3, GPS, MP3 / 4, etc.
Now the company is under sales promotion,all the products are sold nearly at
its cost.
They provide the best service and original products of
good quality, moreover ,the price is a surprising happiness to you!
It is realy a good chance for shopping.just grasp the opportunity,Now or
never!
http://www.electronics-seller.com
Received on Friday, 28 August 2009 19:06:55 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Wednesday, 9 May 2012 00:16:44 GMT