W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > July to September 2009

Re: {agenda} HTML WG telcon 2009-08-20

From: David Singer <singer@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 19 Aug 2009 18:13:05 +0200
Message-Id: <p06240890c6b1d4f51717@[17.244.8.116]>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Cc: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>, Larry Masinter <masinter@adobe.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@exchange.microsoft.com>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Chris Wilson <Chris.Wilson@microsoft.com>, Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
My regrets for this week, I will be in transit.
-- 
David Singer
Multimedia Standards, Apple Inc.
Received on Wednesday, 19 August 2009 16:15:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:51 UTC