W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2008

agenda: HTML WG teleconference 29 May

From: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>
Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 15:45:15 -0500
To: public-html-wg-announce <public-html-wg-announce@w3.org>
Message-Id: <1212007515.4651.921.camel@pav.lan>

1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-05-29T16:00:00Z
That's Thu 12noon Boston, 5pm London. For other local times, see:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=05&day=29&year=2008&hour=16&min=00&sec=0&p1=0

Zakim teleconference bridge: +1.617.761.6200,
   +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 code: HTML (4865)
supplementary IRC chat: #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665
   log to appear: http://www.w3.org/2008/05/29-html-wg-irc


for reference: WG homepage: http://www.w3.org/html/wg/

Agenda building is largely delegated to tracker...
   http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda


-- 
Dan Connolly, W3C http://www.w3.org/People/Connolly/
gpg D3C2 887B 0F92 6005 C541  0875 0F91 96DE 6E52 C29E
Received on Wednesday, 28 May 2008 20:45:03 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC