W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2008

Re: agenda: HTML WG teleconference 29 May

From: Dave Singer <singer@apple.com>
Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 13:52:17 -0700
Message-Id: <p0624080cc46376624d7b@[10.0.1.8]>
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Cc: Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>

My regrets for this, and until the 18th June.  Sorry guys...


At 15:45  -0500 28/05/08, Dan Connolly wrote:
>1. Convene HTML WG teleconference of 2008-05-29T16:00:00Z
>That's Thu 12noon Boston, 5pm London. For other local times, see:
>http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=05&day=29&year=2008&hour=16&min=00&sec=0&p1=0
>
>Zakim teleconference bridge: +1.617.761.6200,
>    +33.4.89.06.34.99 or +44.117.370.6152 code: HTML (4865)
>supplementary IRC chat: #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665
>    log to appear: http://www.w3.org/2008/05/29-html-wg-irc
>
>
>for reference: WG homepage: http://www.w3.org/html/wg/
>
>Agenda building is largely delegated to tracker...
>    http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda
>
>
>--
>Dan Connolly, W3C http://www.w3.org/People/Connolly/
>gpg D3C2 887B 0F92 6005 C541  0875 0F91 96DE 6E52 C29E


-- 
David Singer
Apple/QuickTime
Received on Wednesday, 28 May 2008 20:54:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC