W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-wg-announce@w3.org > April to June 2008

{agenda} HTML WG issue-tracking telcon 2008-04-10/11

From: Michael(tm) Smith <mike@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 11 Apr 2008 01:27:15 +0900
To: public-html-wg-announce@w3.org
Cc: "Michael(tm) Smith" <sideshowbarker@gmail.com>
Message-ID: <20080410162711.GH4344@sideshowbarker>

The HTML Working Group will convene its weekly issue-tracking
teleconference on 2008-04-10 for 90 minutes from 23:00-00:30Z.

  http://xrl.us/time2300Z

Tokyo 08:00, Amsterdam/Oslo 01:00, London/Dublin midnight, New
Jersey 19:00, Kansas City 18:00, Seattle/San Francisco 16:00

Baseline agenda: http://www.w3.org/html/wg/tracker/agenda

Additions to the agenda are welcome. If you plan to attend the
telcon and wish to place an item on the agenda, please reply to
this list with the agenda request.

Chair for this week is me.

Minutes of previous teleconference:
  http://www.w3.org/2008/04/03-html-wg-minutes.html

Dial-in and IRC details:

  Zakim teleconference bridge
   +1.617.761.6200, +33.4.89.06.34.99, +44.117.370.6152
   code: HTML (4865)

  Supplementary IRC chat (logged)
    #html-wg on irc.w3.org port 6665 or port 80

-- 
Michael(tm) Smith
http://people.w3.org/mike/
http://sideshowbarker.net/
Received on Thursday, 10 April 2008 16:27:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:57:50 UTC