W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-testsuite@w3.org > December 2012

Re: HTML Testing Task Force Conf Call Agenda 12/18/2012

From: Robin Berjon <robin@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:50:10 +0100
Message-ID: <50D02E42.8030308@w3.org>
To: Kris Krueger <krisk@microsoft.com>
CC: "'public-html-testsuite@w3.org'" <public-html-testsuite@w3.org>
On 18/12/2012 02:20 , Kris Krueger wrote:
> IRC #HTMLT
>
> Time 17:00-18:00 UTC (11:00am-12:00pm Boston local)

Those two aren't the same time. I think you mean 1600 UTC, which is 1100 
W3C, 1700 CET, right?

I won't be able to stay to the very end as I need to pick my daughter up.

-- 
Robin Berjon - http://berjon.com/ - @robinberjon
Received on Tuesday, 18 December 2012 08:50:20 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 18 December 2012 08:50:20 GMT