W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-media@w3.org > July 2014

Media TF meeting on Tue Jul 15 is cancelled

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:20:20 +0000
To: "public-html-media@w3.org" <public-html-media@w3.org>
CC: "David Dorwin <ddorwin@google.com> (ddorwin@google.com)" <ddorwin@google.com>, "Jerry Smith (WINDOWS)" <jdsmith@microsoft.com>, "Mark Watson" <watsonm@netflix.com>, "Aaron Colwell <acolwell@google.com> (acolwell@google.com)" <acolwell@google.com>, Adrian Bateman <adrianba@microsoft.com>, Joe Steele <steele@adobe.com>
Message-ID: <445c6a74c62e4f82a69dcfbdb4932a58@BL2PR03MB418.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
I have decided to cancel the Media TF weekly meeting scheduled for Tue Jul 15.



The EME Editors need more time to make progress on the 21 outstanding EME bugs, we have no reported progress from Mark on the MSE test cases and I have not seen any progress on the EME use case wiki from Joe.



The next Media TF meeting will be on Tue Jul 22.



/paulc

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329
Received on Monday, 14 July 2014 15:21:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 20:33:04 UTC