W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-diffs@w3.org > February 2009

spec/Overview.html 1.1987 2816 Switch to ASCII. (whatwg r2816)

From: poot <cvsmail@w3.org>
Date: Sat, 14 Feb 2009 04:46:07 +0900 (JST)
To: public-html-diffs@w3.org
Message-Id: <20090213194607.C3FB62BCA5@toro.w3.mag.keio.ac.jp>

Switch to ASCII. (whatwg r2816)

W3C Working Draft 12 February 2009
1.7 Structure of this specification


RCS file: /sources/public/html5/spec/Overview.html,v
retrieving revision 1.1986
retrieving revision 1.1987
diff -u -d -r1.1986 -r1.1987
--- Overview.html	13 Feb 2009 18:47:10 -0000	1.1986
+++ Overview.html	13 Feb 2009 19:42:12 -0000	1.1987
@@ -27,8 +27,8 @@
     <dd><a href=mailto:ian@hixie.ch>Ian Hickson</a>, Google, Inc.</dd>
     <dd>David Hyatt, Apple, Inc.</dd>
    </dl><p class=copyright><a href=http://www.w3.org/Consortium/Legal/ipr-notice#Copyright>Copyright</a>
-   © 2009 <a href=http://www.w3.org/><abbr title="World Wide
-   Web Consortium">W3C</abbr></a><sup>®</sup> (<a href=http://www.csail.mit.edu/><abbr title="Massachusetts
+   &copy; 2009 <a href=http://www.w3.org/><abbr title="World Wide
+   Web Consortium">W3C</abbr></a><sup>&reg;</sup> (<a href=http://www.csail.mit.edu/><abbr title="Massachusetts
    Institute of Technology">MIT</abbr></a>, <a href=http://www.ercim.org/><abbr title="European Research
    Consortium for Informatics and Mathematics">ERCIM</abbr></a>, <a href=http://www.keio.ac.jp/>Keio</a>), All Rights Reserved. W3C
    <a href=http://www.w3.org/Consortium/Legal/ipr-notice#Legal_Disclaimer>liability</a>,
@@ -1181,7 +1181,7 @@
[...2913 lines suppressed...]
-  Karlsson, Peter Kasting, Philip Jägenstedt, Philip Taylor,
+  Karlsson, Peter Kasting, Philip J&auml;genstedt, Philip Taylor,
   Philip TAYLOR<!-- a different one -->, Rachid Finge, Rajas Moonka,
   Ralf Stoltze, Ralph Giles, Raphael Champeimont, Rene Saarsoo,
   Richard Ishida, Rikkert Koppes, Rimantas Liubertas, Robert Blaut,
@@ -48639,11 +48639,11 @@
   Shaun Inman, Shiki Okasaka, Silvia Pfeiffer, Simon Pieters, Stefan
   Haustein, Steffen Meschkat, Stephen Ma, Steve Faulkner, Steve
   Runyon, Steven Garrity, Stewart Brodie, Stuart Parmenter, Sunava
-  Dutta, Tantek Çelik, Terrence Wood, Thomas Broyer, Thomas
+  Dutta, Tantek &Ccedil;elik, Terrence Wood, Thomas Broyer, Thomas
   O'Connor, Tim Altman, Tim Johansson, Tommy Thorsen, Travis Leithead,
-  Tyler Close, Vladimir Vukićević, Wakaba, Wayne
+  Tyler Close, Vladimir Vuki&#263;evi&#263;, Wakaba, Wayne
   Pollock, Wellington Fernando de Macedo, William Swanson, Wolfram
-  Kriesing, Yi-An Huang, Zhenbin Xu, and Øistein E. Andersen,
+  Kriesing, Yi-An Huang, Zhenbin Xu, and &Oslash;istein E. Andersen,
   for their useful and substantial comments.<p>Thanks also to everyone who has ever posted about HTML5 to their
   blogs, public mailing lists, or forums, including the <a href=http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/>W3C
   public-html list</a> and the <a href=http://www.whatwg.org/mailing-list>various WHATWG lists</a>.
Received on Friday, 13 February 2009 19:46:43 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 21:41:41 UTC