W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-data-tf@w3.org > October 2011

Re: Multiple types from different vocabularies (ACTION-7)

From: Stéphane Corlosquet <scorlosquet@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 13 Oct 2011 18:34:55 +0000
Message-ID: <CAGR+nnHoU=xDyceqF9CY-PunZ38NGo0JPWygZB6HQuStmqSntw@mail.gmail.com>
To: Jeni Tennison <jeni@jenitennison.com>
Cc: Lin Clark <lin.w.clark@gmail.com>, Jay Myers <Jay.Myers@bestbuy.com>, Martin Hepp <martin.hepp@ebusiness-unibw.org>, public-html-data-tf@w3.org, John Breslin <john.breslin@nuigalway.ie>, Alexandre Passant <Alexandre.Passant@deri.org>, "Bojars, Uldis" <captsolo@gmail.com>
On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 6:32 PM, Jeni Tennison <jeni@jenitennison.com>wrote:

> Lin, (Steph,)
>
> Yes, I thought there were examples in Drupal. I was looking at
> openspring.net and saw that there's typeof="schema:Person
> sioc:UserAccount". The point of using schema.org is obvious, and there are
> a list of SIOC applications at:
>
>  http://www.w3.org/Submission/sioc-applications/#using
>
> Do you know anything about the current state of any of the SIOC apps?
>

I'm cc'ing John, Alex and Uldis for an update on the SIOC apps.

Steph.


>
> Jeni
> --
> Jeni Tennison
> http://www.jenitennison.com
>
>
Received on Thursday, 13 October 2011 18:35:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Thursday, 13 October 2011 18:35:45 GMT