W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-admin@w3.org > February 2013

Using WAI-ARIA in HTML ready for publication

From: Steve Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:16:13 +0000
Message-ID: <CA+ri+V=nwnO85DQV-BX6yG8UBScCbxPc+8aXRov_CCNV4qUXKA@mail.gmail.com>
To: public-html-admin@w3.org, "w3c-wai-pf@w3.org" <w3c-wai-pf-request@w3.org>, HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Cc: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>, Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>, Philippe Le Hégaret <plh@w3.org>, Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
I believe that the Using WAI-ARIA in HTML spec is ready for publication

the draft https://dvcs.w3.org/hg/aria-unofficial/raw-file/tip/index.html

the minor changes requested have been made:


   - additon of text to the abstract:
   - changing of document title to "WAI-ARIA in HTML"
   - correcting of the boiler plate text has been done by Mike Smith
   (thanks). He is also handling the publication to the appropriate URLs.


-- 
with regards

Steve Faulkner
Technical Director - TPG
Received on Saturday, 2 February 2013 16:17:25 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Saturday, 2 February 2013 16:17:25 GMT