W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Agenda: thursday 15th Jan teleconf

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:22:17 +0300
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <102881421166137@webcorp02e.yandex-team.ru>
As usual we will have a 1-hour teleconference this thursday.

Call Zakim, +1.617.761.6200 conference code 2119#
Time is 8am pacific, 11am Boston, 1600Z, 1700 CET, etc.

Chair: chaals
agenda+ agenda additions?
agenda+ keyboard discussions - where to continue
agenda+ bug 27787 https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=27787
agenda+ wishlist review http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist
agenda+ action item review
agenda+ keyboard accessibility

If you have a topic for the agenda (or if I forgot one here), please send it to the list and we will adjust at the beginning of the meeting.

cheers

Chaals

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Tuesday, 13 January 2015 16:22:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 13 January 2015 16:22:47 UTC