W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > January 2015

Minutes Re: Agenda: thursday 15th Jan teleconf

From: <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:33:43 +0300
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-Id: <70411421346823@webcorp01e.yandex-team.ru>
Still a bit scrappy - hopefully someone with Team access can move the weirdness to the right place, but a mostly comprehensible draft of what we talked about is at http://www.w3.org/2015/01/15-html-a11y-minutes.html

cheers, thanks all.

chaals

13.01.2015, 19:23, "chaals@yandex-team.ru" <chaals@yandex-team.ru>:
> As usual we will have a 1-hour teleconference this thursday.
>
> Call Zakim, +1.617.761.6200 conference code 2119#
> Time is 8am pacific, 11am Boston, 1600Z, 1700 CET, etc.
>
> Chair: chaals
> agenda+ agenda additions?
> agenda+ keyboard discussions - where to continue
> agenda+ bug 27787 https://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/show_bug.cgi?id=27787
> agenda+ wishlist review http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/51wishlist
> agenda+ action item review
> agenda+ keyboard accessibility
>
> If you have a topic for the agenda (or if I forgot one here), please send it to the list and we will adjust at the beginning of the meeting.
>
> cheers
>
> Chaals
>
> --
> Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
> chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - web standards - CTO Office, Yandex
chaals@yandex-team.ru - - - Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Thursday, 15 January 2015 18:34:14 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Thursday, 15 January 2015 18:34:14 UTC