W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2014

[MEDIA] Agenda for Media Sub-Group 16 JUNE 2014

From: Mark Sadecki <mark@w3.org>
Date: Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:54:43 -0400
Message-ID: <539B6513.1030201@w3.org>
To: HTML A11Y TF Public <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
CC: John Foliot <john@foliot.ca>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, eric.carlson@apple.com, Adrian Roselli <Roselli@algonquinstudios.com>, Kazuyuki Ashimura <ashimura@w3.org>, Daniel Davis <ddavis@w3.org>, Shane McCarron <shane@aptest.com>, Wu Wei <wuwei@w3.org>
HTML Accessibility Task Force Media Sub-Group,

Thanks to everyone who attended our last meeting [1] Monday 02 June. I look
forward to seeing everyone at 10:00 Boston Time on Monday 16 June.  Conversions
for your timezone are available [2].  Details for the call are as follows:

Mondays 14:00-15:00 UTC (10:00am-11:00pm Boston local)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200, conference 2119
Zakim SIP: zakim@voip.w3.org
Pass code: 2119#
IRC server: irc.w3.org Port: 6665
IRC channel: #html-a11y-media

A sample agenda is available below.  If you have any items to add, please feel
free to make additional recommendations.  The Media Sub-Group will continue to
use the Sub-Group wiki for coordination [3].

Meeting: HTML Accessibility Task Force Media Sub-Group
Chair: Mark Sadecki
agenda+ Identify Scribe
agenda+ TV & Web: Use Cases and Requirements (update)
agenda+ Processing Media Accessibility User Requirements Comments
agenda+ Media Accessibility User Requirements (next steps)
agenda+ CableLabs AD demo (tentative)
agenda+ Full Transcript
agenda+ Media Description

[1] http://www.w3.org/2014/06/02-html-a11y-media-minutes.html
[2] http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20140620T10&p1=43
[3] https://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Media_Sub-Group

-- 
Mark Sadecki
Web Accessibility Engineer
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
Telephone: +1.617.715.4017
Email: mark@w3.org
Web: http://w3.org/People/mark
Received on Friday, 13 June 2014 20:55:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:39 UTC