W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > April 2014

Agenda TF thursday 1 May

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Thu, 01 May 2014 01:27:24 +0200
To: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <op.xe5krycay3oazb@chaals.local>
(Happy May day, and sorry for the late agenda)

Call is at 11am Boston time - 1500Z, 1700CET, …
Zakim tel:+1.617.761.6200 code 2119#
irc://irc.w3.org/#html-a11y

Chair: Chaals
agenda+ Longdesc status
agenda+ Canvas Level 1
agenda+ Alt guidance in HTML (and beyond)
close ACTION-239
agenda+ Table Summaries
agenda+ Bugs and bug triage
agenda+ Other subteams
agenda+ Action item review

cheers

Chaals

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 30 April 2014 23:27:55 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:38 UTC