W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > August 2013

TF teleconf Thursday 15 Aug: agenda

From: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:31:06 +0400
To: public-html-a11y@w3.org
Message-ID: <op.w1s3p4o8y3oazb@dhcp235-171-red.yandex.net>
meeting will take place at the usual time:

Thursday 15 August 11am Boston, 1500Z 1700CET etc
tel:+16177626200 #2119
irc://irc.w3.org/html-a11y

Meeting: HTML Accessibility Task Force
Chair: Chaals
agenda+ procedures CfC
   We are waiting on PF for a proposal that would satisfy them. HTML is  
waiting on a new proposal.
agenda+ longdesc: testing, Last Call comments
   What to do with the tests proposed  
http://github.com/chaals/longdesc-tests
   Plan for resolving last call issues
   Plan for tracking LC comments explicitly
agenda+ HTML5 testing and interoperability
agenda+ Canvas testing and interoperability
agenda+ HTML 5.1
agenda+ Sub-teams
agenda+ Any Other Business

Offers to scribe will be rewarded, in the fullness of time

cheers

-- 
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com
Received on Wednesday, 14 August 2013 12:31:35 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:34 UTC