W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > August 2013

RE: TF teleconf Thursday 15 Aug: agenda

From: Paul Cotton <Paul.Cotton@microsoft.com>
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:32:16 +0000
To: Charles McCathie Nevile <chaals@yandex-team.ru>, "Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net> (janina@rednote.net)" <janina@rednote.net>
CC: "public-html-a11y@w3.org" <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Message-ID: <ba5a6d541da941d992ed1baf69c9201f@BLUPR03MB246.namprd03.prod.outlook.com>
Regrets for the Aug 15 and Aug 22 meetings since I am travelling to Asia.

/paulc

Paul Cotton, Microsoft Canada
17 Eleanor Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 6A3
Tel: (425) 705-9596 Fax: (425) 936-7329


-----Original Message-----
From: Charles McCathie Nevile [mailto:chaals@yandex-team.ru] 
Sent: Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:31 AM
To: public-html-a11y@w3.org
Subject: TF teleconf Thursday 15 Aug: agenda

meeting will take place at the usual time:

Thursday 15 August 11am Boston, 1500Z 1700CET etc
tel:+16177626200 #2119
irc://irc.w3.org/html-a11y


Meeting: HTML Accessibility Task Force
Chair: Chaals
agenda+ procedures CfC
   We are waiting on PF for a proposal that would satisfy them. HTML is waiting on a new proposal.
agenda+ longdesc: testing, Last Call comments
   What to do with the tests proposed
http://github.com/chaals/longdesc-tests

   Plan for resolving last call issues
   Plan for tracking LC comments explicitly
agenda+ HTML5 testing and interoperability Canvas testing and 
agenda+ interoperability HTML 5.1 Sub-teams Any Other Business

Offers to scribe will be rewarded, in the fullness of time

cheers

--
Charles McCathie Nevile - Consultant (web standards) CTO Office, Yandex
       chaals@yandex-team.ru         Find more at http://yandex.com



Received on Wednesday, 14 August 2013 18:32:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Wednesday, 7 January 2015 15:05:34 UTC