W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > October 2011

Re: [text] No meeting 18 Oct; checking time for 25 Oct

From: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>
Date: Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:01:40 -0400
To: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
Cc: public-html-a11y@w3.org
Message-ID: <20111018190140.GB11222@sonata.rednote.net>
Hi, Judy:

Judy Brewer writes:
> To the participants of the Text Alternatives Sub-Group:
> 
> We are not meeting today 18 October, but are requesting that those
> with pending action items for the Text Alternatives Sub-Group please
> send updates.
> 
> For next Tuesday 25 October, please indicate your availability at either:
> 
> 17:00 Z (1:00pm US Eastern)
> Additional time zone information
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20111025T13&p1=43
> 
> or
> 
> 20:00 Z (4:00pm US Eastern)
> Additional time zone information
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20111025T16&p1=43
> 
> If possible for most, we will meet at the earlier time and continue
> with that time for future meetings.
> 


Either workds for me.

Janina

> Thank you,
> 
> - Judy
> 
> --
> Judy Brewer    +1.617.258.9741    http://www.w3.org/WAI
> Director, Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
> MIT/CSAIL Building 32-G526
> 32 Vassar Street
> Cambridge, MA,  02139,  USA

-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.443.300.2200
		sip:janina@asterisk.rednote.net

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina@a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org

Chair, Protocols & Formats
Web Accessibility Initiative	http://www.w3.org/wai/pf
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
Received on Tuesday, 18 October 2011 19:02:13 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:47 GMT