W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > October 2011

[text] No meeting 18 Oct; checking time for 25 Oct

From: Judy Brewer <jbrewer@w3.org>
Date: Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:12:57 -0400
Message-Id: <E1RGDEq-0005zg-Fd@lisa.w3.org>
To: public-html-a11y@w3.org
To the participants of the Text Alternatives Sub-Group:

We are not meeting today 18 October, but are requesting that those 
with pending action items for the Text Alternatives Sub-Group please 
send updates.

For next Tuesday 25 October, please indicate your availability at either:

17:00 Z (1:00pm US Eastern)
Additional time zone information
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20111025T13&p1=43

or

20:00 Z (4:00pm US Eastern)
Additional time zone information
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20111025T16&p1=43

If possible for most, we will meet at the earlier time and continue 
with that time for future meetings.

Thank you,

- Judy

--
Judy Brewer    +1.617.258.9741    http://www.w3.org/WAI
Director, Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI), World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
MIT/CSAIL Building 32-G526
32 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA,  02139,  USA  
Received on Tuesday, 18 October 2011 17:14:07 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:47 GMT