W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > September 2010

[BUGS] Agenda Bug Triage sub-team 7 September 2010

From: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Date: Thu, 02 Sep 2010 12:14:05 -0400
Message-ID: <4C7FCD4D.4030500@w3.org>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
The Bug Triage sub-team will meet Tuesday 7 September at 15:00 UTC:

    * 17:00 CEST
    * 16:00 BST / IST
    * 11:00 EDT

Anticipated logistics:

    * Zakim teleconference bridge, passcode 2119 ("A11Y")
          o +1.617.761.6200
          o +33.4.26.46.79.03
          o +44.203.318.0479
    * IRC irc.w3.org:6665, channel #a11y-bugs

Agenda:

   1. Select a lead for the sub-group
   2. Continue clarification of modus operandi
   3. Review bugs assigned last week
      http://www.w3.org/2010/08/31-a11y-bugs-minutes.html#item01
   4. Review new accessibility bugs to determine if task force priority
   5. Review bugs marked as fixed

Resources:

    * Bug Triage wiki page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bug_Triage
    * TF bugs in resolved state:
      http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11ytf&bug_status=RESOLVED
    * New bugs in the past two weeks bearing the a11y keyword:
      http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11y&chfieldfrom=-2w&chfieldto=Now&chfield=[Bug+creation]

-- 

Michael Cooper
Web Accessibility Specialist
World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
Received on Thursday, 2 September 2010 16:14:45 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:18 GMT