W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > September 2010

Re: [BUGS] Agenda Bug Triage sub-team 7 September 2010

From: Laura Carlson <laura.lee.carlson@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 7 Sep 2010 08:43:02 -0500
Message-ID: <AANLkTingmRL+pML9vuwX5S4pGPvvJq_viFj_HMsrMaas@mail.gmail.com>
To: Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Cc: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>
Hi Michael,

Regrets. I have to work.

Best Regards,
Laura

On 9/2/10, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org> wrote:
> The Bug Triage sub-team will meet Tuesday 7 September at 15:00 UTC:
>
>     * 17:00 CEST
>     * 16:00 BST / IST
>     * 11:00 EDT
>
> Anticipated logistics:
>
>     * Zakim teleconference bridge, passcode 2119 ("A11Y")
>           o +1.617.761.6200
>           o +33.4.26.46.79.03
>           o +44.203.318.0479
>     * IRC irc.w3.org:6665, channel #a11y-bugs
>
> Agenda:
>
>    1. Select a lead for the sub-group
>    2. Continue clarification of modus operandi
>    3. Review bugs assigned last week
>       http://www.w3.org/2010/08/31-a11y-bugs-minutes.html#item01
>    4. Review new accessibility bugs to determine if task force priority
>    5. Review bugs marked as fixed
>
> Resources:
>
>     * Bug Triage wiki page: http://www.w3.org/WAI/PF/HTML/wiki/Bug_Triage
>     * TF bugs in resolved state:
>
> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11ytf&bug_status=RESOLVED
>     * New bugs in the past two weeks bearing the a11y keyword:
>
> http://www.w3.org/Bugs/Public/buglist.cgi?keywords=a11y&chfieldfrom=-2w&chfieldto=Now&chfield=[Bug+creation]
>
> --
>
> Michael Cooper
> Web Accessibility Specialist
> World Wide Web Consortium, Web Accessibility Initiative
> E-mail cooper@w3.org <mailto:cooper@w3.org>
> Information Page <http://www.w3.org/People/cooper/>
>
>


-- 
Laura L. Carlson
Received on Tuesday, 7 September 2010 13:43:35 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:18 GMT