W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2010

Re: Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 8th June at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Leif Halvard Silli <xn--mlform-iua@xn--mlform-iua.no>
Date: Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:08:47 +0200
To: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Cc: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>, Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
Message-ID: <20100608140847241346.b489217f@xn--mlform-iua.no>
Regrets. Given my participation in the debate about <figure> and 
WAI-ARIA in that regard, I would have liked to attend this telephone 
conference. However, I am occupied with other duties in that time frame.

Leif Halvard Silli

Steven Faulkner, Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:22:07 +0100:
> hi all,
> 
> 
> Tuesday, 8th June 2010
> Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
> Name: ARIA mapping call
> Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
> Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200
> 
> irc channel= #aria
> 
> Agenda:
> 
> 1. Identify Scribe
> 2. Discuss -
> The following attempt at redrafting the html5 mapping aria tables and
> associated text:
> http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5.html
> 3. discuss change proposal Don't allow people to use ARIA to write
> inaccessible documents.
> http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2010Jun/0099.html and
> related thread.
> 4. any additional items
Received on Tuesday, 8 June 2010 12:09:58 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:12 GMT