W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-html-a11y@w3.org > June 2010

Agenda: HTML-A11Y Task Force ARIA MAPPING SUB GROUP call on 8th June at 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)

From: Steven Faulkner <faulkner.steve@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:22:07 +0100
Message-ID: <AANLkTikfHak2IY7EJq8s4ro-7YS7GgCmqCL-4sFq_UDd@mail.gmail.com>
To: HTML Accessibility Task Force <public-html-a11y@w3.org>, Richard Schwerdtfeger <schwer@us.ibm.com>, Cynthia Shelly <cyns@microsoft.com>, David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Cc: Janina Sajka <janina@rednote.net>, Michael Cooper <cooper@w3.org>
hi all,


Tuesday, 8th June 2010
Time: 19:00 UTC (20:00 BST; 15:00 EDT; 14:00 CDT; 12:00 PDT)
Name: ARIA mapping call
Code:  2742 ("ARIA") (irc.w3.org:6665)
Zakim Bridge +1.617.761.6200

irc channel= #aria

Agenda:

1. Identify Scribe
2. Discuss -
The following attempt at redrafting the html5 mapping aria tables and
associated text:
http://www.paciellogroup.com/blog/misc/HTML5/aria-html5.html
3. discuss change proposal Don't allow people to use ARIA to write
inaccessible documents.
http://lists.w3.org/Archives/Public/public-html/2010Jun/0099.html and
related thread.
4. any additional items
Received on Tuesday, 8 June 2010 07:29:39 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Friday, 27 April 2012 04:42:12 GMT