W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-grddl-comments@w3.org > July to September 2008

Re: GRDDL and HTML5

From: Ian Hickson <ian@hixie.ch>
Date: Tue, 26 Aug 2008 00:47:08 +0000 (UTC)
To: Julian Reschke <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
Cc: Harry Halpin <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, Danny Ayers <danny.ayers@gmail.com>, Dan Connolly <connolly@w3.org>, "Booth, David (HP Software - Boston)" <dbooth@hp.com>, "public-grddl-comments@w3.org" <public-grddl-comments@w3.org>
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.62.0808260046100.7044@hixie.dreamhostps.com>

On Mon, 25 Aug 2008, Julian Reschke wrote:
> 
> OK, so let's agree that we disagree.

Ok.

-- 
Ian Hickson               U+1047E                )\._.,--....,'``.    fL
http://ln.hixie.ch/       U+263A                /,   _.. \   _\  ;`._ ,.
Things that are impossible just take longer.   `._.-(,_..'--(,_..'`-.;.'
Received on Tuesday, 26 August 2008 00:47:23 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:55:03 UTC