W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-grddl-comments@w3.org > July to September 2008

Re: GRDDL and HTML5

From: Danny Ayers <danny.ayers@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:18:31 +0200
Message-ID: <1f2ed5cd0808251418l450017a4wc1e8ac5dd2bf1ca1@mail.gmail.com>
To: "Julian Reschke" <julian.reschke@gmx.de>
Cc: "Ian Hickson" <ian@hixie.ch>, "Harry Halpin" <hhalpin@ibiblio.org>, "Dan Connolly" <connolly@w3.org>, "Booth, David (HP Software - Boston)" <dbooth@hp.com>, "public-grddl-comments@w3.org" <public-grddl-comments@w3.org>

Ian, you might be shooting yourself in the foot if you don't allow
URI-based extensibility in HTML5. Or shooting HTML5 in the foot.
Low cost, safe play dude.

Cheers,
Dannny
Received on Monday, 25 August 2008 21:19:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.1 : Tuesday, 6 January 2015 19:55:03 UTC