W3C home > Mailing lists > Public > public-forms-tf@w3.org > October 2007

Re: forms task force telecon dates & times

From: Gregory J. Rosmaita <oedipus@hicom.net>
Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2007 23:46:53 +0100
To: public-forms-tf@w3.org
Message-Id: <20071023224356.M91407@hicom.net>

aloha, again!

hmmm...  i think it best that all of us be present for the first 
telecon, so here are some considerations:


1. Wednesday, 31 October 2007 at 1700 UCT (1900 amsterdam/0900 PDT)

nick has a black-out period on wednesdays, from 11am-12pm EDT 
(1500-1600 UCT), while i am unavailable on wednesdays from 10am-1pm 
EDT (1400-1700 UCT) -- i know, as well, that mark has a conflict 
from 1400 to 1600 UCT (XHTML2 WG followed by Forms WG)

anne and maciej, can you make a wednesday call at 1700 UCT / 1900 
amsterdam time / 0900 PDT?

is wednesday, 1700 or 1800 UCT inconvenient for anyone else?


2. Friday 2 November 2007 at 1700 UCT (1900 amsterdam/1300 EDT/0900 PDT)

is also a possibility -- anne is available from 1000 UCT (0600 EDT/
0200 PDT) through 1800 UCT (1300 EDT/0900 PDT) and i am available from 
1700 UCT onwards every other friday -- november 2 is a date on which the 
DHTML style guide subteam meets, but it only meets every other week from 
1600 UCT to 1700 UCT, so i could tender my regrets for 2 november if it 
turns out that the best meeting time on a friday is before 1700 UCT (1900 
amsterdam/1300 EDT/0900 PDT)

gregory.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Egg-heads of the world unite -- you have nothing to lose but your
yolks.                                        -- Adalai Stevenson
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Gregory J. Rosmaita: oedipus@hicom.net and unagi69@concentric.net
      Camera Obscura: http://www.hicom.net/~oedipus/
             Oedipus' Online Complex: http://my.opera.com/oedipus
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Received on Tuesday, 23 October 2007 22:47:09 GMT

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0+W3C-0.50 : Tuesday, 8 January 2008 14:11:39 GMT